1983 Murmur [UK Bonus Edition]
1984 Reckoning- The I.R.S. Vintage Years
1985 Fables Of The Reconstruction [UK Bonus Edition]
1986 Lifes Rich Pageant
1987 Document
1988 Green
1991 Out Of Time
1992 Automatic For The People
1994 Monster
1996 New Adventures In Hi-Fi
1998 Up
2001 Reveal
2003 In Time - The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003
2004 Around The Sun
2007 Live
2008 Accelerate
2011 Collapse Into Now


1 comentarios :

NO SE PUEDE DESCARGAR ESTE ARCHIVO.APARECE ESTA FRASE: "This file does not exist, the access to the following file is limited or it has been removed due to infringement of copyright." CÓMO PUEDO SABER CUANDO LO PODRÁN SUBIR DE NUEV0?

Publicar un comentario